Officers

 

 

 

President
Donna R. Miller
Miller, Zimmerman & Evans, PLC
550 SW 9th St., Suite 9000
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-809-9699
dmiller@mzelaw.com

 

 

President-Elect
Nicholas O. Cooper

Whitfield & Eddy Law
699 Walnut St., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
288-6041
cooper@whitfieldlaw.com

 

 

Vice President
Debra Hockett-Clark
Hockett-Clark Law Office
5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 400
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Phone: 515-247-9293
debra@hockett-clarklawfirm.com


Treasurer
Adam D. Zenor
Grefe & Sidney, P.L.C.
500 E. Court Ave., Suite 200
P.O. Box 10434
Des Moines, IA 50306
245-4300
azenor@grefesidney.com

 

 

Secretary
Stacie M. Codr
Finley Law Firm, PC
699 Walnut St., Suite 1900
Des Moines, IA 50309
288-0145
scodr@finleylaw.com

 

 

Executive Director
Carol L. Phillips
Polk County Bar Association
625 E. Court Ave., Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309-2007
Phone: (515) 243-3904
cphillips@pcbaonline.org

 

Board of Directors Members
Board of Governors Members