Officers

 


President

Debra Hockett-Clark
Hockett-Clark Law Office
5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 400
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Phone: 515-247-9293
debra@hockett-clarklawfirm.com


President-Elect
Adam D. Zenor
Zenor Kuehner, PLC
111 E. Grand Ave. Ste 400
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515/650-9005
adam@zenorkuehner.com

 


Vice President

Stacie M. Codr
Finley Law Firm, PC
699 Walnut St., Suite 1900
Des Moines, IA 50309
288-0145
scodr@finleylaw.com

 


Treasurer

Erin C. Lain
Drake University
Associate Provost, Associate Professor of Law
2507 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50311
271-2040
erin.lain@drake.edu

 


Secretary

Drew J. Gentsch

Whitfield & Eddy Law
699 Walnut St., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
288-6041
gentsch@whitfieldlaw.com

 

 

 

Executive Director
Carol L. Phillips
Polk County Bar Association
625 E. Court Ave., Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309-2007
Phone: (515) 243-3904
cphillips@pcbaonline.org

 

Board of Directors Members
Board of Governors Members