Officers


President
Adam D. Zenor
Zenor Kuehner, PLC
111 E. Grand Ave. Ste 400
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-650-9005
adam@zenorkuehner.com

 


President-Elect

Stacie M. Codr
Finley Law Firm, PC
699 Walnut St., Suite 1700
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-288-0145
scodr@finleylaw.com

 


Vice President

Erin C. Lain
Drake University
Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Law
2507 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50311
515-271-2040
erin.lain@drake.edu

 


Treasurer

Drew J. Gentsch

Whitfield & Eddy Law
699 Walnut St., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
515-288-6041
gentsch@whitfieldlaw.com

 


Secretary
Joseph F. Moser
Finley Law Firm, P.C.
699 Walnut Street, Suite 1700
Des Moines, IA  50309
515.288.0145 |
jmoser@finleylaw.com

 

 

 

Executive Director
Carol L. Phillips
Polk County Bar Association
625 E. Court Ave., Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309-2007
Phone: (515) 243-3904
cphillips@pcbaonline.org

 

Board of Directors Members
Board of Governors Members