Polk County Bar Association
P: (515) 243-3904
P: (515) 243-3904

Consider becoming a PCBA leader

A Nominating Committee has been appointed consisting of the following immediate past presidents of the Polk County Bar Association: Adam Zenor (Chairperson), Debra Hockett-Clark, Nicholas Cooper, Donna Miller, Hon. David Nelmark, and William Miller. The Committee will provide nominations for the officers of the Association (president-elect, vice president, secretary, and...
Read More about Consider becoming a PCBA leader
© 2024 Polk County Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.