Polk County Bar Association
P: (515) 243-3904
P: (515) 243-3904

January 12, 2024

         A Nominating Committee has been appointed consisting of the following immediate past presidents of the Polk County Bar Association: Adam Zenor (Chairperson), Debra Hockett-Clark, Nicholas Cooper, Donna Miller, Hon. David Nelmark, and William Miller. The Committee will provide nominations for the officers of the Association (president-elect, vice president, secretary, and treasurer), the Board of Directors, and representatives to the Board of Governors of the Iowa State Bar Association. The Committee may also determine recipients of the Polk County Bar Association Award of Merit for any members who have made outstanding contributions to the Polk County Bar Association.

          Any member may submit suggestions for the Committee’s consideration.  Any such suggestions should be made to Adam Zenor, Polk County Bar Association, 625 E. Court Avenue, Suite 100, Des Moines, IA  50309.  Members may also contact Adam by telephone 515-650-9010 or email Adam@zenorkuehner.com.  Please make your suggestions to the Committee by March 31, 2024. The election will be held at the Annual Meeting of Members on May 14, 2024.


« Back

© 2024 Polk County Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.