Board of Governors

Maria E. Brownell
Ahlers & Cooney, PC
100 Court Ave., Suite 600
Des Moines, IA 50309
243-7611
mbrownell@Ahlerslaw.com

Nicholas O. Cooper
Whitfield & Eddy Law
699 Walnut St., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
288-6041
cooper@whitfieldlaw.com

Maggie A. Hanson
Davis Brown Law Firm
215 10th Street, Suite 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309
288-2500
maggiehanson@davisbrownlaw.com

Joseph A. Happe
Davis Brown Law Firm
215 10th Street, Suite 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309
288-2500
joehappe@davisbrownlaw.com

Kathleen K. Law
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
700 Walnut Street, Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309
283-3116
kklaw@nyemaster.com

Stephanie L. Marett
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
700 Walnut St., Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309
283-3100
slm@nyemaster.com

Donna R. Miller
Miller, Zimmerman & Evans, P.L.C.
550 SW 9th St., Ste. 9000
Des Moines, IA 50300
809-9699
dmiller@mzelaw.com

William J. Miller
Dorsey & Whitney, L.L.P.
801 Grand Ave. Suite 4100
Des Moines, IA 50309-8002
283-1000
miller.william@dorsey.com

Joseph F. Moser
Finley Law Firm, P.C.
699 Walnut St. Ste. 1700
Des Moines, IA 50309
288-0145
jmoser@finleylaw.com

Bridget R. Penick
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
505 East Grand Ave, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
242-8900
bpenick@fredlaw.com

Cynthia Rybolt
Iowa Legal Aid
1111 9th Street, Suite 230
Des Moines, IA 50314
crybolt@iowalaw.org

Stacey Warren
CashattWarren Family Law P.C.
130 E. 3rd St., Suite 203
Des Moines, IA 50309
421-9290
stacey@cashattwarren.com

Adam D. Zenor
Grefe & Sidney, PLC
500 East Court Ave., Ste. 200
P.O. Box 10434
Des Moines, IA 50306
245-4300
azenor@grefesidney.com

Non-Voting Member
Hon. David Nelmark
Polk County Courthouse
500 Mulberry St
Des Moines, IA 50309
286-3861
dnelmark@gmail.com