Board of Governors

Hon. David Nelmark
Polk County Courthouse
500 Mulberry St
Des Moines, IA 50309
286-3861
dnelmark@gmail.com

William J. Miller
Dorsey & Whitney, L.L.P.
801 Grand Ave. Suite 4100
Des Moines, IA 50309-8002
283-1000
miller.william@dorsey.com

Bridget R. Penick
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
505 East Grand Ave, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
242-8900
bpenick@fredlaw.com

Nathan J. Overberg
Ahlers & Cooney, P.C.
100 Court Ave., Suite 600
Des Moines, IA 50309
243-7611
noverberg@ahlerslaw.com

Dawn R. Boucher
1000 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
281-6502
dawn.boucher@iwd.iowa.gov

Hon. Henry Hamilton III
SSA, ODAR Office
1501 50th St. Bldg. 1, Suite 300
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Maggie A. Hanson
Davis Brown Law Firm
215 10th Street, Suite 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309
288-2500
maggiehanson@davisbrownlaw.com

Joseph A. Happe
Davis Brown Law Firm
215 10th Street, Suite 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309
288-2500
joehappe@davisbrownlaw.com

Kathleen K. Law
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
700 Walnut Street, Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309
283-3116
kklaw@nyemaster.com

Joseph F. Moser
Finley Law Firm, P.C.
699 Walnut St. Ste. 1700
Des Moines, IA 50309
288-0145
jmoser@finleylaw.com

Mary A. Zambreno
Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler & Hagen, PC
699 Walnut, Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309-3986
244-2600
mzambreno@dickinsonlaw.com

Adam D. Zenor
Grefe & Sidney, PLC
500 East Court Ave., Ste. 200
P.O. Box 10434
Des Moines, IA 50306
245-4300
azenor@grefesidney.com