Board of Governors

Maria E. Brownell
Ahlers & Cooney, PC
100 Court Ave., Suite 600
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-243-7611
mbrownell@Ahlerslaw.com

Nicholas O. Cooper
Whitfield & Eddy Law
699 Walnut St., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
515-288-6041
cooper@whitfieldlaw.com

Corrin N. Hatala
Principal Financial Group
711 High Street
Des Moines, IA 50392
515-247-5111
hatala.corrin@principal.com

Debra A. Hockett-Clark
Hockett-Clark Law Office
5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 400
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-247-9293
debra@hockett-clarklawfirm.com

Stephanie L. Marett
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
700 Walnut St., Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-283-3100
slm@nyemaster.com

William J. Miller
Dorsey & Whitney, L.L.P.
801 Grand Ave. Suite 4100
Des Moines, IA 50309-8002
515-283-1000
miller.william@dorsey.com

Joseph F. Moser
Finley Law Firm, P.C.
699 Walnut St. Ste. 1700
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-288-0145
jmoser@finleylaw.com

Kathryn Overberg
Drake University Law School
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
515-271-2982
kathryn.overberg@drake.edu

Bridget R. Penick
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
505 East Grand Ave, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-242-8900
bpenick@fredlaw.com

Cynthia Rybolt
Iowa Legal Aid
1111 9th Street, Suite 230
Des Moines, IA 50314
515-243-1193
crybolt@iowalaw.org

Travis Sheets
BH Companies
400 Locust St. Suite 790
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-244-2622
TSheets@bhmanagement.com

Stacey Warren
CashattWarren Family Law P.C.
130 E. 3rd St., Suite 203
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-421-9290
stacey@cashattwarren.com