May 11 – PCBA Annual Meeting

WHAT: PCBA virtual Annual Meeting to elect new officers and board members

WHEN: Tuesday, May 11, at noon

RSVP: Click here to register.  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting

Slate of nominees

President – Debra Hockett-Clark   
President-Elect – Adam Zenor
Vice President – Stacie Codr
Treasurer – Erin Lain
Secretary – Drew Gentsch

Board of Directors
Henry Hamilton
Kristy Rogers
Katie Overberg

Non-voting Director (by resolution)
Judge David Nelmark

Board of Governors
Nick Cooper
Maria Brownell
Stephanie Marett
Bridget Penick